Visiting Scientists

Date Name
06.2007-05.2008 Prof. Dr. Abdulmotaleb El Saddik
University of Ottawa
Multimedia Communications Research Laboratory
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Dr. Normand Paquin
Director, External Affairs
College of Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

01.04.2004 - 30.06.2004

Martin Wessner
Fraunhofer IPSI
Darmstadt, Germany


Prof. Klara Nahrstedt
Department of Computer Science
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

01.10.1998 - 01.10.1999

Jiang Ping
Dalian Maritime University,
People's Republic of China

01.08.1998 - 01.08.1999

Ana Pajares
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia,

15.09.1997 - 14.12.1997

Professor Dr. Md. Shamsul Alam
Dept. of Computer Science & Eng. Bangladesh University of Eng.& Technology. Bangladesh


Jae Young Lee
Multimedia Communication Lab. Dept. of Electronics, Korea Univ. South Korea

A A A | Print | Legal note | Sitemap | Search | Contact
to topto top